Subject Steering Committee Appointed
From Licia Florio <florio@xxxxxxxxxx>
Date Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:51:44 +0200

Dear all,

I would like to inform you that the REFEDS Steering Committee has been appointed. The SC members have been selected thanks to the nominations received (not a lot in fairness, but better than nothing).

The current members are:
Andrew Cormack
Ingrid Melve
David Simonsen
Milan Sova
Joost Van Dijk
Ken Klingenstein


Licia Florio
TERENA Project Development Officer

TERENA Secretariat
Singel 468 D, 1017 AW Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 20 530 44 88